The Jungle Book Vultures

The Jungle Book Vultures

While on safari in Tanzania, it took about 5 seconds after seeing three vultures in a tree to start the following conversation in my head.

Buzzie: [to Flaps] Okay, so what we gonna do?
Flaps: I don’t know, what you wanna do?
Buzzie: Look, Flaps, first I say, “What we gonna do?” Then you say, “I don’t know, what you wanna do?” Then I say, “What we gonna do?” You say, “What you wanna do?” “What we gonna do?” “What you want…” Let’s do SOMETHING!
Flaps: Okay. What you wanna do?
Buzzie: Oh, blimey! There you go again. The same notes again!
Ziggy: I’ve got it! This time, I’ve really got it!
Buzzie: Now you’ve got it. So what we gonna do?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGTWmrnPdgk

2 thoughts on “The Jungle Book Vultures

Leave a Reply

